GrantExec, a Euna Solutions® company

Johnson County Learning Center Inc

EIN: 010970299
Does Not Accept Unsolicited Applications

Johnson County Learning Center Inc is an Indiana private foundation. Awards $885,523 annually. Through 2 grants, median $443K. Assets: $838K.

Total Assets
$838K
Key Financial Metrics (2025)

Total Giving

$886K

Number of Grants

2

Median Grant

$443K

Grant Range

$38K - $848K

Historical Giving Trends
YearAssetsTotal Giving# GrantsMedian Grant
2025$838K$886K2$443K
2024$1.7M$49K2$25K
2023$735KNot specified0Not specified
2022$803K$8K1$8K
Quick Facts

Location

Indiana

Return Type

990

Most Recent Filing

2025

Annual Expenses

$1.2M

Giving Rate

>100% of assets

Application Policy

Accepts Applications

No - Invite Only