Knoxville Hospital & Clinics Foundation
EIN: 421087612
Does Not Accept Unsolicited Applications
In-State Only
Knoxville Hospital & Clinics Foundation is an Iowa private foundation. Awards $812,965 annually. Through 1 grants, median $813K. Assets: $7M.
Total Assets
$7.4M
Key Financial Metrics (2025)
Total Giving
$813K
Number of Grants
1
Median Grant
$813K
Grant Range
$813K - $813K
Historical Giving Trends
| Year | Assets | Total Giving | # Grants | Median Grant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7.4M | $813K | 1 | $813K |
| 2024 | $69.4M | $10K | 1 | $10K |
| 2023 | $52.4M | $10K | 1 | $10K |
| 2022 | $49.2M | Not specified | 0 | Not specified |
Quick Facts
Application Policy
Accepts Applications
No - Invite Only
Geographic Restriction
In-State Only

