Learn To Earn Dayton
EIN: 810823777
Does Not Accept Unsolicited Applications
Learn To Earn Dayton is an Ohio private foundation. Awards $2,074,522 annually. Through 23 grants, median $75K. Invite-only. Assets: $5M.
Total Assets
$4.8M
Key Financial Metrics (2025)
Total Giving
$2.1M
Number of Grants
23
Median Grant
$75K
Grant Range
$25K - $255K
Historical Giving Trends
| Year | Assets | Total Giving | # Grants | Median Grant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4.8M | $2.1M | 23 | $75K |
| 2024 | $5.0M | Not specified | 0 | Not specified |
| 2023 | $3.1M | Not specified | 0 | Not specified |
| 2022 | $6.7M | Not specified | 0 | Not specified |
Quick Facts
Application Policy
Accepts Applications
No - Invite Only

