Knoxville Hospital And Clinics
EIN: 900126510
Does Not Accept Unsolicited Applications
In-State Only
Knoxville Hospital And Clinics is an Iowa private foundation. Awards $1,029,870 annually. Through 1 grants, median $1M. Invite-only.
Total Assets
$7.4M
Key Financial Metrics (2024)
Total Giving
$1.0M
Number of Grants
1
Median Grant
$1.0M
Grant Range
$1.0M - $1.0M
Historical Giving Trends
| Year | Assets | Total Giving | # Grants | Median Grant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $67.2M | Not specified | 0 | Not specified |
| 2024 | $7.4M | $1.0M | 1 | $1.0M |
| 2023 | $8.1M | $48K | 1 | $48K |
| 2022 | $7.8M | $44K | 1 | $44K |
Quick Facts
Application Policy
Accepts Applications
No - Invite Only
Geographic Restriction
In-State Only

