Itcoa Fbo John & Mona Power Fdn
EIN: 916221573
Does Not Accept Unsolicited Applications
Itcoa Fbo John & Mona Power Fdn is a Utah private foundation. Awards $322,255 annually. Through 1 grants, median $322K. Invite-only.
Total Assets
Not specified
Key Financial Metrics (2025)
Total Giving
$322K
Number of Grants
1
Median Grant
$322K
Grant Range
$322K - $322K
Historical Giving Trends
| Year | Assets | Total Giving | # Grants | Median Grant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Not specified | $322K | 1 | $322K |
| 2023 | $257K | $13K | 1 | $13K |
| 2022 | $242K | $13K | 1 | $13K |
Quick Facts
Location
UtahReturn Type
990PF
Most Recent Filing
2025
Annual Expenses
Not specified
Giving Rate
0% of assets
Application Policy
Accepts Applications
No - Invite Only

